Barneys

So yesterday I decided to skip out on the posting, given that midterms are consuming most of my time (at the moment). So when I decided to check my phone to see what pictures I could post to update you on, thats when I realized that I haven’t really posted a “picture post”  in a really long while (for me at least). So below are some pictures that update you on the past week or so.

A Yummy and Healthy NYC dinner 
Christian Loboutins 
The Best type of Cardio! 
A big kid..I forgot to add the .com into the equation 
The greatest pleasure comes from doing what people say you can’t. Cooking an English Dinner from scratch. 
I just love the summer way to much! 
Elle magazine and Chandon. Somethings saying this is yacht appropriate! 
Children see the light in everything! 

Short Shorts. Who knew British people could get so very tan?!
Versace, Hermes, Oscar De La Renta and one rushing blonde 
A casual Lunch of Champions 
My latest shoe indulgence 🙂 

Leave a comment