Calabria

I think in the morning we all need to listen to some Calabria to get in the mood of…Tuesdays (aka the day before the day before friday, right)? I could honestly write for ages about my encounters/mishaps, so while I am working on getting someone to actually photograph me/waiting on my new Nikon to arrive, I am using my own skills (bare with me)!

I’m also going (all out), in the name of fashion to try and find a great pink Essie nail polish to go along with my pink features today. Anyway as for the outfit goes (I’m still obsessing over these shoes!)

Fur-Motive

Leather Pants- Jbrand (but they should really be called motivation skinny, given how tight and tiny they are!) 
Shirt-Ambiance
Shoes: Alexander Wang
Bag(not seen)- Celine
Sunglasses(not seen)- CatEye Chloe
 And as for class goes (that I most definitely have to start making my way to)! I only have Marketing Research and Writing in Business. So stay posted for my lovely experiences with that. I also hit 11,000 views yesterday which was a huge milestone given that I only had 1,000 a few months ago! So I just wanted to thank everyone for viewing and reading my Manhattan experiences. Check back later! 

Leave a comment